Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023: ID Cards, Voters List PDF Download

Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023: Andhra Pradesh Legislative elections are expected to be contested in June 2024. Andhra Pradesh has 175 constituencies. YSRCP, JSP, and TDP are the top contenders which would be contesting in the upcoming AP legislative election. Parties have already started promoting it. Major political parties such as YSRCP, JSP, and TDP organize mass contact programs and hold public meetings to promote their parties. In this article, you will learn more about AP Voter list 2023, ID cards, voters by district, and other details. 

Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023 Overview

Facility Name Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023 (AP Voter List)
Launched By Andhra Pradesh Government
Year 2023
Beneficiaries Common People of Andhra Pradesh State
Application Process Online
Benefits See name in voter list
Category Voter List 2023
Official Website

Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023

At the beginning of December 2022, the government decided not to include teachers in compulsory voting. The decision by the government of YS Jagan Mohan Reddy that teachers’ communities should not fulfill their elected obligations was not welcomed by unions and communities. The AP Electoral Commission has already issued the Electoral Roll. In December 2022, a petition was signed to make voter list software more transparent.  

The AP Electoral Roll can be downloaded from the official portal of the AP Electoral Commission site. The list contains the names of candidates registered with the Ward/Block. Get your voter ID card and carry it on  Election Day. You can also carry other forms of identification, such as the Aadhar card if your name is in the voter list.

Andhra Pradesh Voter List PDF Download

The AP election is coming up soon. Voters in state legislative elections must have voter ID on Election Day. If you haven’t registered yet, go to the office and register as a voter. You must carry the documents required to prove your citizenship, place of residence, and age. 

Andhra Pradesh District Wise Voters

The Electoral Commission announces a tally of voters present in 26 AP districts. The state is divided into three regions: Coastal Andorra, Uttarandra, and Rayala Seema. Legislative Elections will be held by June 2024 for 175 seats.  The last election was held in April 2019. 

The Authorities will release the notice first. Party members can then submit their nominations, which are scrutinized by officials, followed by an election day and a vote, ultimately electing a parliament member. Listings by the district include total seats, voter turnout, and percentage of all winning parties (YSRCP, TDP, Janasena Party, Congress, BJP, and other parties). This list also shares region and reserved category data. 

You can also check out these Posts

How do I find my name on the 2023 Electoral Roll? 

To check your name on the electoral rolls of the AP voter list, follow the below-mentioned steps: 

  • Visit the website
  • Choose your district
  • Select your Assembly Constituency
  • Enter your House Number
  • Add in your name and your photo ID number
  • Enter the captcha code
  • Click on ‘Search’
  • The Andhra Pradesh voter list will appear on your screen. You can download the list according to your preferred language (Telugu or English). 

How to Verify Your Name in the Andhra Pradesh Voter List via SMS?

1- Send this SMS to 9223166166



2- Alternatively, you can send an SMS to 51969



How to Download Electoral Roll PDF?

  • Visit the website
  • Choose your district and Assembly Constituency
  • Click on ‘Get Polling Stations
  • You will see the list of polling stations in the Assembly Constituency
  • Click on ‘View ‘ when finding your polling station. 
  • Look for Complete Electoral Roll in the PDF format
  • Click on ‘Download’
Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023
Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023

Andhra Pradesh Voter List 2023 FAQs

When was the next election in Andhra Pradesh?
The next election in Andhra Pradesh June 2024.

How many MLAs are there in Andhra Pradesh?
The Legislative Assembly consists of 175 members.

Who is the current CM of Andhra Pradesh?
Yeduguri Sandinti Jagan Mohan Reddy is the C.M. of Andhra Pradesh.

Official Website

Leave a Comment