We would love to hear from you
This section has three enclaves:
  1) Legislative reforms – showing various reforms introduced since the Charter Act of 1833 upto the India Independence Act of 1947
2) Multi-party Democracy -- showing the evolution of political parties in India and their strength in successive parliaments
3) Immersive visualisation with a computerised multi-screen projection on Transfer of Power