We would love to hear from you

The Constitution distinguishes three organs of the State – the legislative, executive and judiciary with specific powers and responsibilities assigned on each of these organs. The Legislative consists of the Parliament and the State Legislatures. The Executive consists of the Council of Ministers and the officials of the ministries, both at the Union and State levels. The Judiciary consists of the Supreme Court, High Courts and subordinate courts in different States. The enclave displays original chairs of the Speaker of the Parliament, the Prime minister of India, and the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court , with an interactive computer multi-media for study of the three organs of the State.